Forum (1.0.3) - en to zh translation catalogue (188 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首页

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Body
zh: 正文

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Replies
zh: 回复

en: List
zh: 列表

en: Subject
zh: 主题

en: Comments
zh: 评论

en: On
zh: 开启

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Container
zh: 容器

en: root
zh: 根

en: Parent
zh: 父级

en: Add container
zh: 添加分区

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: edit container
zh: 编辑分区

en: General discussion
zh: 常规讨论

en: edit forum
zh: 编辑讨论版

en: Forum name
zh: 论坛名称

en: forum
zh: 论坛

en: Add forum
zh: 增加论坛

en: Node
zh: 节点

en: Last post
zh: 最新文章

en: Off
zh: 关闭

en: Comment
zh: 评论

en: Promoted to front page
zh: 推荐到首页

en: Term
zh: 术语

en: Last reply
zh: 最新评论

en: Forum
zh: 论坛

en: Goal
zh: 目标

en: Uncategorized
zh: 未分类

en: Topics
zh: 主题

en: Topic
zh: 主题

en: Posts
zh: 文章

en: Forums
zh: 论坛

en: No forums defined
zh: 未定义论坛

en: This topic has been moved
zh: 此主题已被移动

en: New comments
zh: 新评论数

en: Sticky
zh: 置顶

en: Date - newest first
zh: 日期——由新到旧

en: Date - oldest first
zh: 日期——由旧到新

en: Edit container
zh: 编辑讨论分区

en: Hot topic threshold
zh: 热门主题门槛

en: Topics per page
zh: 每页主题数

en: Posts - most active first
zh: 讨论文章—活跃主题优先

en: Posts - least active first
zh: 讨论文章—冷门主题优先

en: New forum topics
zh: 新建讨论坛主题

en: More help
zh: 更多帮助

en: Number of topics
zh: 主题数量

en: Active forum topics
zh: 论坛活跃主题

en: Read the latest forum topics.
zh: 阅读最新的讨论版主题。

en: Edit forum
zh: 编辑讨论版

en: Default order
zh: 默认顺序

en: This is the designated forum vocabulary. Some of the normal vocabulary options have been removed.
zh: 这是特别设计的讨论区主分类。一些一般的主分类选项已经被移除。

en: Leave shadow copy
zh: 保留副本

en: If you move this topic, you can leave a link in the old forum to the new forum.
zh: 如果你移动此主题，可以在旧讨论版留下一个链接到新讨论版。

en: Container name
zh: 分区名称

en: forum container
zh: 论坛分区

en: Created new @type %term.
zh: 已建立新 @type %term。

en: The @type %term has been updated.
zh: 已更新 @type %term。

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Not sticky
zh: 未置顶

en: New posts
zh: 新帖子

en: Steps
zh: 步骤

en: Properties
zh: 属性

en: Uses
zh: 使用

en: Post date
zh: 发布日期

en: Last comment time
zh: 最后评论时间

en: Date and time of when the last comment was posted.
zh: 最新评论发布时的日期和时间。

en: Comment count
zh: 评论总数

en: The number of comments a node has.
zh: 一个节点所有评论的总数。

en: Short but meaningful name for this collection of threaded discussions.
zh: 简短但有意义的名称，用来代表这些讨论文章。

en: Description and guidelines for discussions within this forum.
zh: 此论坛的描述及进行讨论的指导信息

en: Short but meaningful name for this collection of related forums.
zh: 简短但有意义的名称，用来代表这些相关的讨论版。

en: Default number of forum topics displayed per page.
zh: 每页默认要显示的讨论文章的数量。

en: Default display order for topics.
zh: 默认的讨论主题显示顺序。

en: Containers are usually placed at the top (root) level, but may also be placed inside another container or forum.
zh: 讨论分区通常是放在讨论版的上层 (根目录)，但也可以放在其他分区或讨论版里面。

en: Forums may be placed at the top (root) level, or inside another container or forum.
zh: 讨论版可以放在讨论版的上层 (根目录)，或是在其他分区或讨论版里面。

en: Forum topic
zh: 讨论版主题

en: You are not allowed to post new content in the forum.
zh: 您没有在此讨论版发表新文章的权限。

en: No new posts
zh: 没有新帖子

en: Sticky topic
zh: 置顶主题

en: Administer forums
zh: 管理论坛

en: The number of replies a topic must have to be considered "hot".
zh: 必须超过以上数量回复的主题才会被认为"热门"

en: Starting a discussion
zh: 发起一个讨论

en: Moving forum topics
zh: 移动论坛话题

en: A forum topic (and all of its comments) may be moved between forums by selecting a different forum while editing a forum topic. When moving a forum topic between forums, the <em>Leave shadow copy</em> option creates a link in the original forum pointing to the new location.
zh: 在编辑一个论坛主题贴时通过选择不同的论坛，论坛主题（及其所有的评论）可以在论坛之间进行移动。当在论坛之间移动一个论坛主题时，<em>保留副本</em>选项可以在原论坛中创建一个链接到新位置的链接。

en: Locking and disabling comments
zh: 锁定和禁用评论

en: Selecting <em>Closed</em> under <em>Comment settings</em> while editing a forum topic will lock (prevent new comments on) the thread. Selecting <em>Hidden</em> under <em>Comment settings</em> while editing a forum topic will hide all existing comments on the thread, and prevent new ones.
zh: 当编辑一个论坛主题时选择<em>评论设置</em>下的<em>关闭</em>选项会将主题锁定（阻止发布新评论）。选择<em>评论设置</em>下的<em>隐藏</em>会隐藏主题的所有评论并阻止新评论的发布。

en: Forums contain forum topics. Use containers to group related forums.
zh: 论坛包含论坛主题。使用分区组织相关的论坛。

en: Use containers to group related forums.
zh: 使用论坛分区组织相关的论坛。

en: A forum holds related forum topics.
zh: 论坛包含相关的论坛主题。

en: Add new @node_type
zh: 添加新的@node_type

en: The item %forum is a forum container, not a forum. Select one of the forums below instead.
zh: 项目 %forum 为一个分区而非论坛，请选下面其中一个论坛。

en: A <em>forum topic</em> starts a new discussion thread within a forum.
zh: 开始在论坛中进行新的<em>论坛主题</em>的讨论

en: Control forum hierarchy settings.
zh: 控制论坛层次化设置

en: Forum navigation vocabulary
zh: 论坛导航词汇表

en: Provides discussion forums.
zh: 提供讨论的论坛

en: Forum settings
zh: 论坛设置

en: Hot topic, new comments
zh: 热门话题，新评论

en: Hot topic
zh: 热门话题

en: Normal topic
zh: 普通话题

en: Closed topic
zh: 关闭的话题

en: The content title.
zh: 内容标题

en: The date the content was posted.
zh: 内容上传日期

en: Whether or not the content is sticky.
zh: 内容是否置顶。

en: Whether or not the content is sticky. To list sticky content first, set this to descending.
zh: 内容是否为置顶内容。要首先列出置顶内容，请将此选项设置为降序。

en: Has taxonomy term ID
zh: 含有分类术语ID

en: Display content if it has the selected taxonomy terms.
zh: 当内容包含所选的分类法术语时显示内容。

en: Has taxonomy term
zh: 含有分类术语

en: Block count
zh: 区块数量

en: Are you sure you want to delete the forum %label?
zh: 是否确定要删除论坛 %label？

en: Forum content
zh: 论坛内容

en: The content ID of the forum index entry.
zh: 论坛索引项的内容标识。

en: 1 new post<span class="visually-hidden"> in forum %title</span> | @count new posts<span class="visually-hidden"> in forum %title</span>
zh[0]: 论坛主题 <span class="visually-hidden">%title</span> 下有一条新回复
zh[1]: 论坛主题 <span class="visually-hidden">%title</span> 下有 @count 
     条新回复

en: 1 new post<span class="visually-hidden"> in topic %title</span> | @count new posts<span class="visually-hidden"> in topic %title</span>
zh[0]: 主题 <span class="visually-hidden">%title</span> 下有一条新回复
zh[1]: 主题 <span class="visually-hidden">%title</span> 下有 @count 
     条新回复

en: The forum %label and all sub-forums have been deleted.
zh: 已删除论坛 %label 和所有子论坛。

en: forum: deleted %label and all its sub-forums.
zh: 论坛：已删除 %label 及其所有子论坛。

en: Updated @type %term.
zh: 已更新 @type %term。

en: Delete forum
zh: 删除论坛

en: Lists (Views)
zh: 列表（视图）

en: Click <em>Save</em>.
zh: 点击 <em>保存</em>.

en: Forum blocks
zh: 论坛块

en: Active forum block
zh: 活动论坛块

en: Active forum Count
zh: 活动论坛计数

en: New forum Count
zh: 新论坛计数

en: Forum topics block
zh: 论坛主题块

en: Forum default topic order
zh: 论坛缺省主题顺序

en: Forum vocabulary ID
zh: 论坛词汇表标识

en: Active forum topics block
zh: 活动论坛主题块

en: New forum topics block
zh: 新论坛主题块

en: Log in to post new content in the forum.
zh: 登录以在论坛中发布新内容。

[ctx: Validation]
en: Forum leaf
zh: 论坛叶节点

en: By @author @time ago
zh: 由@author @time 前

en: The Forum module lets you create threaded discussion forums with functionality similar to other message board systems. In a forum, users post topics and threads in nested hierarchies, allowing discussions to be categorized and grouped.
zh: “论坛”模块允许使用类似于其他消息公告牌系统的功能创建穿插式讨论论坛。在论坛中，用户按嵌套式层次结构发布主题和帖子，允许对讨论进行分类和分组。

en: A forum is represented by a hierarchical structure, consisting of:
zh: 论坛按分层结构表示，包括：

en: <em>Forums</em> (for example, <em>Recipes for cooking vegetables</em>)
zh: <em>论坛</em>（例如，<em>Recipes for cooking vegetables</em>）

en: <em>Forum topics</em> submitted by users (for example, <em>How to cook potatoes</em>), which start discussions.
zh: 用户提交的<em>论坛主题</em>（例如，<em>How to cook potatoes</em>），用于开始讨论。

en: Threaded <em>comments</em> submitted by users (for example, <em>You wash the potatoes first and then...</em>).
zh: 用户提交的穿插式<em>评论</em>（例如，<em>You wash the potatoes first and then...</em>）。

en: Optional <em>containers</em>, used to group similar forums. Forums can be placed inside containers, and vice versa.
zh: 可选<em>容器</em>，用于对类似论坛进行分组。论坛可放置在容器内，反之亦然。

en: Setting up the forum structure
zh: 设置论坛结构

en: Navigating in the forum
zh: 浏览论坛

en: To uninstall Forum, first delete all <em>Forum</em> content
zh: 要卸载“论坛”，请先删除所有<em>论坛</em>内容

en: To uninstall Forum, first delete all %vocabulary terms
zh: 要卸载“论坛”，请先删除所有 %vocabulary 术语

en: Default comment field
zh: 默认评论字段

en: The Forum module adds and uses a content type called <em>Forum topic</em>. For background information on content types, see the <a href=":node_help">Node module help page</a>.
zh: “论坛”模块添加并使用了称为<em>论坛主题</em>的内容类型。有关内容类型的背景信息，请参阅<a href=":node_help">“节点”模块帮助页面</a>。

en: For more information, see the <a href=":forum">online documentation for the Forum module</a>.
zh: 有关更多信息，请参阅<a href=":forum">“论坛”模块的联机文档</a>。

en: Visit the <a href=":forums">Forums page</a> to set up containers and forums to hold your discussion topics.
zh: 访问<a href=":forums">论坛页面</a>以设置用于容纳讨论主题的容器和论坛。

en: The <a href=":create-topic">Forum topic</a> link on the <a href=":content-add">Add content</a> page creates the first post of a new threaded discussion, or thread.
zh: <a href=":content-add">添加内容</a>页面上的<a href=":create-topic">论坛主题</a>链接用于创建新穿插式讨论的第一个帖子。

en: Adjust the display of your forum topics. Organize the forums on the <a href=":forum-structure">forum structure page</a>.
zh: 调整论坛主题的显示。在<a href=":forum-structure">论坛结构页面</a>上组织论坛。

en: To uninstall Forum, first delete all <a href=":url">%vocabulary</a> terms
zh: 要卸载“论坛”，请先删除所有 <a href=":url">%vocabulary</a> 术语

en: No containers or forums available. <a href=":container">Add container</a> or <a href=":forum">Add forum</a>.
zh: 没有可用的容器或论坛。<a href=":container">添加容器</a>或<a href=":forum">添加论坛</a>。

en: Creating threaded discussion forums
zh: 创建串列式讨论论坛

en: What is a forum?
zh: 什么是论坛？

en: A forum is nested hierarchy of discussions, where users post topics and comment on them.
zh: 论坛是嵌套的包含层级结构的讨论，用户可以在其中发布主题并对其进行评论。

en: What is the forum hierarchy?
zh: 什么是论坛层级?

en: The forum hierarchy consists of:
zh: 论坛层级包括:

en: Optional <em>containers</em> can be used to group similar forums (for example, <em>Recipes</em>). Forums can be inside containers and vice versa.
zh: 可选的<em>容器</em>可用于对类似论坛进行分组（例如，<em>食谱</em>）。论坛可以在容器内，反之亦然。

en: <em>Comments</em> submitted by users (for example, <em>You wash the potatoes first and then...</em>).
zh: 用户提交的<em>评论</em>（例如，<em>你先洗土豆，然后…</em>）。

en: The <em>forums</em> and <em>containers</em> in the hierarchy are implemented as terms in a hierarchical taxonomy vocabulary. The topics are content items posted in forums (not in containers), and replies are comments on each topic item. Deeply nested hierarchies of forums and containers are generally difficult for users to understand and navigate, so it is recommended to keep your hierarchy simple.
zh: 层级中的<em>论坛</em>和<em>容器</em>，使用的是层级分类词汇表中的术语。主题是发布在论坛（而不是容器）中的内容条目，回复是对每个主题条目的评论。论坛和容器的过深嵌套层级结构，通常很难让用户理解和导航，因此建议保持层级结构的简单性。

en: Managing and using forums overview
zh: 管理和使用论坛概览

en: The core Forum module supplies a content type called <em>Forum topic</em>, along with associated comment type and taxonomy vocabulary. As with other comment types, you can configure comments on forum topics to be threaded or unthreaded. See the related topics listed below for specific tasks.
zh: 核心论坛模块提供一个名为<em>论坛主题</em>的内容类型，以及相关的评论类型和分类词汇表。与其它评论类型一样，您可以将论坛主题上的评论配置为串列式或非串列式。有关具体任务，请参看下面所列的相关主题。

en: Configuring forums
zh: 配置论坛

en: Configure settings for forums, and set up forum structure.
zh: 配置论坛设置，设立论坛结构。

en: Choose the desired settings for <em>Hot topic threshold</em>, <em>Topics per page</em>, and <em>Default order</em>. Click <em>Save configuration</em> if you have made any changes.
zh: 为<em>热门主题阈值</em>、<em>每页主题数</em>和<em>默认顺序</em>选择所需设置。如果进行了任何更改，请单击<em>保存配置</em>。

en: Create the containers that you want in your forum hierarchy, starting at the top level, if any. To create a container, click <em>Add container</em>, enter the container name and optionally other settings, and click <em>Save</em>.
zh: 在论坛层次结构中创建您想要的容器，从顶层开始（如果有的话）。要创建容器，请单击<em>添加容器</em>，输入容器名称和其它设置（可选），然后单击<em>保存</em>。

en: Create the forums that you want in your forum hierarchy, starting at the top level. To create a forum, click <em>Add forum</em> and enter the forum name. If your hierarchy has this forum inside a container or another forum, select the parent forum/container in the <em>Parent</em> field. Review and/or edit the other settings, and click <em>Save</em>.
zh: 从最高层开始，在论坛层次结构中创建您想要的论坛。要创建论坛，请单击<em>添加论坛</em>并输入论坛名称。如果您的层次结构在容器或其他论坛中包含此论坛，请在<em>父级</em>字段中选择父论坛/容器。审查和/或编辑其它设置，然后单击<em>保存</em>。

en: Optionally, delete the provided <em>General discussion</em> forum, if you do not want this forum to be available on your site.
zh: 可选的，如果你不希望在你的网站上使用<em>一般讨论</em>论坛，那么可将其删除。

en: Review and/or edit the permissions related to forums. The administrative permission for editing the forum settings is in the <em>Forum</em> module section of the permissions page, and administrative permissions for editing the forum hierarchy are in the <em>Taxonomy</em> module section. The user permissions for creating forum topics are in the <em>Node</em> module section, and for commenting on topics are in the <em>Comment</em> module section.
zh: 查看和/或编辑与论坛相关的权限。编辑论坛设置的管理权限位于权限页面的<em>论坛</em>模块部分，编辑论坛层次结构的管理权限位于<em>分类</em>模块部分。创建论坛主题的用户权限在<em>节点</em>模块部分，对主题发表评论的用户权限位于<em>评论</em>模块部分。

en: Locking a forum topic
zh: 锁定论坛主题

en: Lock a topic to prevent users from making any more comments.
zh: 锁定主题以防止用户发表更多评论。

en: Locate the topic within the forum, and click on the title to view the topic.
zh: 在论坛中找到主题，然后单击标题以查看主题。

en: Click <em>Edit</em>.
zh: 点击<em>编辑</em>。

en: Under <em>Comment settings</em>, check <em>Closed</em>.
zh: 在<em>评论设置</em>下，选中<em>已关闭

en: Moving a topic to a new forum
zh: 将主题移动到新论坛

en: Move a forum topic and all of its comments to a new forum.
zh: 将论坛主题及其所有评论移动到新论坛。

en: Check <em>Leave shadow copy</em> to create a link in the original forum pointing to the new location.
zh: 在<em>论坛</em>字段中，选择要将主题移至的新论坛。

en: Starting a forum discussion
zh: 开始论坛讨论

en: Post a new topic in a forum to start a discussion.
zh: 在论坛中发布新主题以开始讨论。

en: Click <em>Add new Forum topic</em>.
zh: 点击<em>添加新的论坛主题</em>。

en: Enter the topic's <em>Subject</em> and <em>Body</em>.
zh: 输入论坛主题的<em>标题</em> 和<em>正文</em>。

en: Decide on the hierarchy of containers and forums you want for your site; see @forum_concept_topic for an overview of forum hierarchy.
zh: 按照你要想的，为你的网站设定容器和论坛的层次结构；有关论坛层次结构的概述，请参看@forum_concept_topic。

en: In the <em>Manage</em> administrative menu, navigate to <em>Structure</em> &gt; <em>@overview_link</em>.
zh: 在管理菜单的<em>管理</em>下面, 导航到<em>结构</em> &gt; <em>@overview_link</em>.

en: In the <em>Manage</em> administrative menu, navigate to <em>Structure</em> &gt; <em>Forums</em> &gt; <em>@settings_link</em>.
zh: 在管理菜单的<em>管理</em>下面, 导航到 <em>结构</em> &gt; <em>论坛</em> &gt; <em>@settings_link</em>.

en: Add links to the main <em>@index_link</em> page (path: <em>/forum</em>), and optionally to individual forum pages, to navigation menus on your site, so that users can find the forums.
zh: 在你站点的导航菜单上，添加指向 <em>@index_link</em>主页面的链接，(路径: <em>/forum</em>), 也可以添加指向单个论坛页面的,这样用户就可以找到论坛.

en: Starting from @index_link (path: <em>/forums</em>), navigate to the forum that currently contains the topic.
zh: 从 @index_link开始 (路径: <em>/forums</em>), 导航到当前包含该主题的论坛.
