Forum (1.0.3) - en to zh translation catalogue (112 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Body
zh: 內容

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Replies
zh: 回覆

en: List
zh: 清單

en: Subject
zh: 主旨

en: Comments
zh: 回應

en: On
zh: 開啟

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Parent
zh: 上層

en: Add container
zh: 新增討論分區

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: edit container
zh: 編輯分區

en: General discussion
zh: 一般討論

en: edit forum
zh: 編輯討論版

en: Forum name
zh: 討論版名稱

en: forum
zh: 討論區

en: Add forum
zh: 新增討論版

en: Node
zh: 節點

en: Last post
zh: 最新文章

en: Off
zh: 關閉

en: Comment
zh: 回應

en: Promoted to front page
zh: 首頁推薦

en: Term
zh: 分類詞

en: Last reply
zh: 最新回應

en: Forum
zh: 討論區

en: Goal
zh: 目標

en: Uncategorized
zh: 未歸類別

en: Topics
zh: 主題

en: Topic
zh: 主題

en: Posts
zh: 文章

en: Forums
zh: 討論區

en: No forums defined
zh: 沒有設定討論區

en: This topic has been moved
zh: 已移動此主題

en: New comments
zh: 新回應

en: Sticky
zh: 置頂

en: Date - newest first
zh: 日期—新的優先

en: Date - oldest first
zh: 日期—舊的優先

en: Edit container
zh: 編輯討論分區

en: Hot topic threshold
zh: 熱門主題門檻

en: Topics per page
zh: 每頁主題數

en: Posts - most active first
zh: 討論文章—活躍主題優先

en: Posts - least active first
zh: 討論文章—冷門主題優先

en: New forum topics
zh: 新的討論版主題

en: More help
zh: 更多幫助

en: Number of topics
zh: 主題數量

en: Active forum topics
zh: 活躍的討論版主題

en: Read the latest forum topics.
zh: 閱讀最新的討論版主題。

en: Edit forum
zh: 編輯討論版

en: Default order
zh: 預設順序

en: This is the designated forum vocabulary. Some of the normal vocabulary options have been removed.
zh: 這是特別設計的討論區主分類。一些一般的主分類選項已經被移除。

en: Leave shadow copy
zh: 保留副本

en: If you move this topic, you can leave a link in the old forum to the new forum.
zh: 如果您移動此主題，可以在舊討論版留下一個連結到新討論版。

en: Container name
zh: 分區名稱

en: forum container
zh: 討論分區

en: Created new @type %term.
zh: 建立新的 @type %term。

en: The @type %term has been updated.
zh: 已更新 @type %term。

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Not sticky
zh: 未置頂

en: New posts
zh: 最新文章

en: Steps
zh: 步驟

en: Uses
zh: 使用

en: Post date
zh: 發表日期

en: Last comment time
zh: 最後回應時間

en: Date and time of when the last comment was posted.
zh: 最近一個回應張貼時的日期與時間。

en: Comment count
zh: 回應次數

en: The number of comments a node has.
zh: 節點所擁有的回應數。

en: Short but meaningful name for this collection of threaded discussions.
zh: 簡短但有意義的名稱，用來代表這些討論文章。

en: Description and guidelines for discussions within this forum.
zh: 關於這個討論版的說明與指南。

en: Short but meaningful name for this collection of related forums.
zh: 簡短但有意義的名稱，用來代表這些相關的討論版。

en: Default number of forum topics displayed per page.
zh: 每頁預設要顯示的討論文章的數量。

en: Default display order for topics.
zh: 預設的討論主題顯示順序。

en: Containers are usually placed at the top (root) level, but may also be placed inside another container or forum.
zh: 討論分區通常是放在討論版的上層 (根目錄)，但也可以放在其他分區或討論版裡面。

en: Forums may be placed at the top (root) level, or inside another container or forum.
zh: 討論版可以放在討論版的上層 (根目錄)，或是在其他分區或討論版裡面。

en: Forum topic
zh: 討論區主題

en: You are not allowed to post new content in the forum.
zh: 您沒有在此討論版發表新文章的權限。

en: No new posts
zh: 沒有新文章

en: Sticky topic
zh: 頂置話題

en: Administer forums
zh: 管理討論區

en: The number of replies a topic must have to be considered "hot".
zh: 一篇討論主題必須包含多少篇回應，才可稱之為熱門主題。

en: Starting a discussion
zh: 建立一個討論

en: Moving forum topics
zh: 移動論壇主題

en: A forum topic (and all of its comments) may be moved between forums by selecting a different forum while editing a forum topic. When moving a forum topic between forums, the <em>Leave shadow copy</em> option creates a link in the original forum pointing to the new location.
zh: 一個討論區主題 (及其全部回應)在編輯討論區主題時可以藉由選擇一個不同的討論區後可以在討論區之間被移動。當移動一個討論區主題時 ，<em>保留卷影副本</em>選項會在原始討論區建置一個連結指向新的位置。

en: Locking and disabling comments
zh: 鎖定和停用回應

en: Selecting <em>Closed</em> under <em>Comment settings</em> while editing a forum topic will lock (prevent new comments on) the thread. Selecting <em>Hidden</em> under <em>Comment settings</em> while editing a forum topic will hide all existing comments on the thread, and prevent new ones.
zh: 當編輯一個論壇版型時選擇<em>回應設置</em>下的<em>關閉</em>選項會將版型鎖定 (阻止發佈新回應)。選擇<em>回應設置</em>下的<em>隱藏</em>會隱藏版型的所有回應並阻止新回應的發佈。

en: Forums contain forum topics. Use containers to group related forums.
zh: 討論版包含討論版主題。 請使用分區將相關的討論版進行分組。

en: Use containers to group related forums.
zh: 請使用分區將相關的討論版進行分組。

en: A forum holds related forum topics.
zh: 論壇包含相關的論壇主題。

en: Add new @node_type
zh: 新增@node_type

en: The item %forum is a forum container, not a forum. Select one of the forums below instead.
zh: %forum 是一個討論分區。請在該分區裡選擇一個討論版。

en: A <em>forum topic</em> starts a new discussion thread within a forum.
zh: 一個<em>討論區主題</em>在討論區中開始一個新的討論話題。

en: Control forum hierarchy settings.
zh: 控制討論區階層設定。

en: Forum navigation vocabulary
zh: 論壇導航詞彙表

en: Provides discussion forums.
zh: 提供討論的論壇。

en: Forum settings
zh: 討論區設定

en: Hot topic, new comments
zh: 熱門主題, 新回應

en: Hot topic
zh: 熱門主題

en: Normal topic
zh: 一般主題

en: Closed topic
zh: 關閉主題

en: The content title.
zh: 內容標題。

en: Whether or not the content is sticky.
zh: 內容是否置頂。

en: Block count
zh: 區塊數

en: Are you sure you want to delete the forum %label?
zh: 您確認想要刪除%label討論區？

en: Forum content
zh: 討論區內容

en: Updated @type %term.
zh: 已更新 @type %term.

en: Delete forum
zh: 刪除討論區

en: Lists (Views)
zh: 列表 (Views)

en: Click <em>Save</em>.
zh: 點選<em>儲存</em>。

en: Default comment field
zh: 預設回應欄位
