Forum Access (8.x-1.0-alpha2) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Access control
ko: 접근 컨트롤

en: Priority
ko: 우선순위

en: Roles
ko: 역할

en: administer forums
ko: 포럼 관리하기

en: About
ko: 소개

en: The term ID.
ko: 용어 ID입니다.
