Forum Access (8.x-1.0-alpha3) - en to zh translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Access control
zh: 访问控制

en: Priority
zh: 优先

en: Roles
zh: 角色

en: administer forums
zh: 管理论坛

en: About
zh: 关于

en: bypass node access
zh: 忽略节点控制

en: The term ID.
zh: 术语ID
