Forum Notifications Subscription (1.0.5) - en to ko translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Subject
ko: 제목

en: Email settings
ko: 이메일 설정

en: Message
ko: 메시지

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Created
ko: 생성 시각

en: Global settings
ko: 일반 설정

en: Authored by
ko: 글쓴이

en: Frequency
ko: 빈도

en: Forum
ko: 포럼

en: Notifications
ko: 알림

en: Changed
ko: 변경됨

en: About
ko: 소개
