Forum Notifications Subscription (2.0.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (22 entries)

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Subject
zh: 主题

en: Email settings
zh: 电子邮件设置

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Message
zh: 消息

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: All
zh: 全部

en: Block
zh: 区块

en: Global settings
zh: 全局设置

en: Authored by
zh: 作者

en: Desc
zh: 降序

en: Frequency
zh: 频率

en: Forum
zh: 论坛

en: Notifications
zh: 通知

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依据

en: Changed
zh: 已更改

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Publishing status
zh: 发布状态

en: Asc
zh: 升序
