Forward (8.x-1.7) - en to zh translation catalogue (31 entries)

en: Personal message
zh: 個人資訊

en: page
zh: 頁面

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Path
zh: 路徑

en: Timestamp
zh: 時間

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: Your name
zh: 您的名字

en: Hostname
zh: 主機名稱

en: Filter
zh: 篩選

en: User Interface
zh: 使用者介面

en: Send to
zh: 傳送到

en: Allowed HTML tags
zh: 可使用的 HTML 標籤

en: Style
zh: 樣式

en: Link style
zh: 連結樣式

en: From address
zh: 自哪個電郵位址

en: Path to custom logo
zh: 自訂 logo 的路徑

en: Text only
zh: 純文字

en: Icon only
zh: 只有圖示

en: Select the visual style of the link.
zh: 選擇連結的顯示方式

en: Entity type
zh: 實體類別

en: Send Message
zh: 傳送訊息

en: Path to custom icon
zh: 自訂圖示的路徑

en: Your email address
zh: 您的電郵地址

en: How many times a user can use the form in a one hour period. This will help prevent the forward module from being used for spamming.
zh: 使用者每小時可以使用此功能多少次。可以避免轉寄模組被濫用。

en: Forward this page to a friend
zh: 轉寄給好友

en: Show forwarding link/form
zh: 顯示轉寄連結/表單

en: Interface
zh: 介面

en: Filter format
zh: 過濾器格式

en: Confirmation message
zh: 確認訊息

en: Entity types
zh: 實體類型

en: View modes
zh: 檢視模式
