foundation6 (8.x-1.0-alpha3) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Home
ko: 홈

en: Breadcrumb
ko: 이동 경로

en: Skip to main content
ko: 주요 콘텐츠로 건너뛰기

en: Primary tabs
ko: 기본탭

en: Secondary tabs
ko: 보조탭

en: Submitted by @author_name on @date
ko: @date에 @author_name에 의해 제출됨
