PDF print with template (1.0.3) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Download PDF
zh: 下載 PDF

en: Page
zh: 頁面

en: Configuration saved.
zh: 已儲存設定。

en: Link text
zh: 連結文字

en: Print
zh: 列印

en: - Select -
zh: - 選取 -

en: Landscape
zh: 橫向

en: Portrait
zh: 縱向
