Free Disk Space (1.0.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Overview
ko: 개요

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: System
ko: 시스템

en: Directory
ko: 디렉토리
