Freecaster (2.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Sync
zh: 同步

en: Access denied
zh: 拒绝访问

en: Never
zh: 永不

en: About
zh: 关于

en: pixels
zh: 像素

en: Resource title
zh: 资源标题

en: Could not download remote thumbnail from {url}.
zh: 无法从{url}下载远程的缩略图.
