Currency Converter (FreecurrencyAPI) (1.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Refresh
zh: 重新整理

en: Amount
zh: 總額

en: Code
zh: 代碼

en: Result
zh: 結果

en: Convert
zh: 轉換

en: Changed
zh: 已變更

en: Rate
zh: 評定

en: - Select -
zh: - 選取 -

en: Web services
zh: Web 服務

en: Currencies
zh: 貨幣
