Freelinking (8.x-3.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (27 entries)

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Value
zh: 值

en: Enable
zh: 启用

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Content types
zh: 内容类型

en: File
zh: 文件

en: Google Search
zh: Google搜索

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: Error Message
zh: 错误消息

en: Node ID
zh: 节点ID

en: User
zh: 用户

en: Content type
zh: 内容类型

en: Input filters
zh: 输入过滤器

en: Google
zh: 谷歌

en: Node title
zh: 节点标题

en: Plugin
zh: 插件

en: Plugins
zh: 插件

en: Freelinking
zh: 自由链接

en: External links
zh: 外部链接

en: Global options
zh: 全局选项

en: File System
zh: 文件系统

en: Insert an error message
zh: 插入一条错误消息

en: What should freelinking do when the page is not found?
zh: 如果找不到页面时，自由链接做什么？

en: Failover Option
zh: 链接失效时的选项

en: Do Nothing
zh: 什么都不做

en: Default plugin
zh: 默认插件
