Freelinking (8.x-3.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (16 entries)

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Value
zh: 數值

en: Enable
zh: 啟用

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Content types
zh: 內容類型

en: File
zh: 檔案

en: Google Search
zh: Google 搜尋

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: Node ID
zh: 節點 ID

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: Content type
zh: 內容類型

en: Node title
zh: 內容標題

en: Plugin
zh: 外掛

en: Plugins
zh: 外掛

en: External links
zh: 外部連結
