Freelinking (8.x-3.0-alpha1) - en to ko translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Value
ko: 값

en: Enable
ko: 사용하기

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: Content types
ko: 콘텐츠 유형

en: File
ko: 파일

en: Search
ko: 찾기

en: Node ID
ko: 노드 ID

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: Content type
ko: 콘텐츠 유형

en: Google
ko: 구글

en: Node title
ko: 노드 제목

en: Plugin
ko: 플러그인

en: Plugins
ko: 플러그인
