Front Page (8.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: Enable
zh: 启用

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Preview
zh: 预览

en: Path
zh: 路径

en: Save Settings
zh: 保存设置

en: Roles
zh: 角色

en: Mode
zh: 模式

en: Role
zh: 角色

en: Redirect your site HOME links to
zh: 重定向您的网站首页链接至

en: Front Page
zh: 首页

en: <p>Setup custom front pages for your site.</p>
zh: <p>为您的网站设置自定义首页。</p>

en: Administer front page
zh: 管理首页

en: Allow users to make changes to the front page settings.
zh: 允许用户对首页设置进行更改。
