Front Page (8.x-1.0-beta1) - en to ko translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Enable
ko: 사용하기

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Preview
ko: 미리보기

en: Path
ko: 경로

en: Roles
ko: 역할

en: Mode
ko: 처리 방식

en: Role
ko: 역할
