Frontend Editing (1.2.7) - en to zh translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Up
zh: 向上

en: Down
zh: 向下

en: Move down
zh: 移下来

en: Move up
zh: 移上去

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Add @type
zh: 添加@type

en: UI settings
zh: 界面设置

en: Entity type
zh: 实体类型

en: Saving...
zh: 保存中...

en: Bundles
zh: 包
