Frontend Routing (1.0.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Language
ko: 언어

en: Node
ko: 노드

en: Key
ko: 키

en: Keys
ko: 키

en: Alias
ko: 별명
