Frontify (1.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Original image
zh: 原始圖像

en: General
zh: 一般

en: Debug
zh: 除錯

en: Alt text
zh: Alt 文字

en: Image style
zh: 圖像樣式

en: None (original image)
zh: 沒有 (原始圖像)

en: Image style: @style
zh: 圖像樣式：@style

en: Short description of the image used by screen readers and displayed when the image is not loaded. This is important for accessibility.
zh: 這段文字將在圖片無法載入時顯示，並供螢幕閱讀器使用，有助於提升網站的無障礙性。
