Frontify (2.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: URL
zh: 网址

en: Original image
zh: 原始图像

en: General
zh: 常规设置

en: Debug
zh: 调试

en: Alt text
zh: 替换文本

en: Image style
zh: 图像样式

en: None (original image)
zh: 无（原始图像）

en: Image style: @style
zh: 图片样式：@style

en: Configure Image Styles
zh: 配置图像样式

en: The path '@uri' is invalid.
zh: 路径“@uri”无效。

en: Short description of the image used by screen readers and displayed when the image is not loaded. This is important for accessibility.
zh: 屏幕阅读器使用的图像的简短描述，并在未加载图像时显示。这对可访问性很重要。
