Frontify Assets (1.0.6) - en to ko translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: Remove
ko: 제거

en: Image
ko: 이미지

en: File name
ko: 파일명

en: File size
ko: 파일 크기

en: Original image
ko: 원본 이미지

en: Width
ko: 너비

en: Height
ko: 높이

en: Media
ko: 미디어

en: General
ko: 일반

en: Debug
ko: 디버그

en: Image style
ko: 이미지 스타일

en: None (original image)
ko: 없음 (원본 이미지)

en: Image style: @style
ko: 이미지 스타일: @style

en: Configure Image Styles
ko: 이미지 스타일 구성

en: The path '@uri' is invalid.
ko: '@uri' 경로가 올바르지 않습니다.
