FSK Demo (1.0.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (24 entries)

en: User Login
ko: 사용자 로그인

en: E-mail
ko: 이메일

en: Author
ko: 작성자

en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Date
ko: 날짜

en: Number
ko: 숫자

en: Password
ko: 비밀번호

en: Multiple
ko: 다중

en: Required
ko: 필수사항

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Custom
ko: 사용자 정의

en: E-mail address
ko: 이메일 주소

en: Details
ko: 세부 사항

en: January
ko: 1월

en: February
ko: 2월

en: March
ko: 3월

en: Buttons
ko: 버튼

en: Select
ko: 선택

en: Telephone
ko: 전화번호

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Dropdown
ko: 드롭다운

en: Placeholder
ko: 자리 표시자

en: Fieldset
ko: 필드셋
