FSK Demo (1.0.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (28 entries)

en: User Login
zh: 使用者登入

en: E-mail
zh: 電子郵件

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Number
zh: 數字

en: Password
zh: 密碼

en: Single
zh: 單個

en: Multiple
zh: 多個

en: Required
zh: 必要

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Custom
zh: 自訂

en: E-mail address
zh: 電子郵件位址

en: Details
zh: 詳情

en: January
zh: 一月

en: February
zh: 二月

en: March
zh: 三月

en: Buttons
zh: 按鈕

en: Select
zh: 選擇

en: Telephone
zh: 電話

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Radio buttons
zh: 單選按鈕

en: Dropdown
zh: 下拉選單

en: Placeholder
zh: 預留位置

en: Fieldset
zh: 欄位集

en: Checkboxes
zh: 核取方塊

en: Textarea
zh: 文字區
