FSK Frontend (02.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (44 entries)

en: Home
ko: 홈

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Version
ko: 버전

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Go to previous page
ko: 이전 페이지

en: Go to next page
ko: 다음 페이지

en: Updated
ko: 갱신됨

en: Breadcrumb
ko: 이동 경로

en: Web Server
ko: 웹 서버

en: Database
ko: 데이터베이스

en: Header
ko: 머리말

en: Footer
ko: 꼬리말

en: System
ko: 시스템

en: Other
ko: 기타

en: Uninstall
ko: 제거

en: Installed
ko: 설치됨

en: New
ko: 새로운

en: Next page
ko: 다음 페이지

en: Go to first page
ko: 처음 페이지로 가기

en: Go to last page
ko: 마지막 페이지로 가기

en: Skip to main content
ko: 주요 콘텐츠로 건너뛰기

en: Memory limit
ko: 메모리 한계

en: Primary tabs
ko: 기본탭

en: Secondary tabs
ko: 보조탭

en: Pagination
ko: 페이지 지정

en: No modules are available to uninstall.
ko: 제거할수 있는 모듈이 없습니다.

en: Sort descending
ko: 내림차순 정렬

en: Sort ascending
ko: 오름차순 정렬

en: Sidebar First
ko: 사이드바 - 첫 번째

en: Highlighted
ko: 하이라이트 영역

en: Previous page
ko: 이전 페이지

en: Subscribe to @title
ko: @title에 등록

en: Sidebar Second
ko: 사이드바 - 두 번째

en: Last Cron Run
ko: 마지막 Cron 실행

en: Last page
ko: 마지막 페이지

en: Drupal Version
ko: Drupal 버전

en: First page
ko: 첫 번째 페이지

en: Version: @module-version
ko: 버전: @module-version

en: Requires: @module-list
ko: 필요: @module-list

en: Required by: @module-list
ko: 필요한 대상: @module-list

en: Installation tasks
ko: 설치 태스크

en: Machine name: <span dir="ltr" class="table-filter-text-source">@machine-name</span>
ko: 머신 이름: <span dir="ltr" class="table-filter-text-source">@machine-name</span>

en: General System Information
ko: 일반 시스템 정보
