FullCalendar (3.0.0-alpha4) - en to zh translation catalogue (19 entries)

en: Display settings
zh: 顯示設定

en: Theme
zh: 版型

en: Year
zh: 年

en: Header
zh: 頁首

en: Footer
zh: 頁尾選單

en: Height
zh: 高度

en: Month
zh: 月份

en: Week
zh: 週

en: Day
zh: 日

en: Now
zh: 現在

en: List View
zh: 條列類型

en: Close
zh: 關閉

en: Standard
zh: 標準

en: - Select -
zh: - 選取 -

en: View settings
zh: View 設定

en: Title field
zh: 標題欄位

en: Toolbar
zh: 工具列

en: Default date
zh: 預設日期

en: Column header format
zh: 欄位表頭格式
