FullCalendar (3.0.0-beta6) - en to zh translation catalogue (33 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: None
zh: 无

en: Display settings
zh: 显示设置

en: Display Style
zh: 显示风格

en: Views
zh: 视图

en: URL
zh: 网址

en: Vocabularies
zh: 术语表

en: Text
zh: 文本

en: Theme
zh: 主题

en: Year
zh: 年

en: Header
zh: 页眉

en: Footer
zh: 页脚

en: Height
zh: 高度

en: Display Format
zh: 显示格式

en: Month
zh: 月

en: Week
zh: 周

en: Day
zh: 日

en: Now
zh: 现在

en: Color
zh: 颜色

en: List View
zh: 列表视图

en: Close
zh: 关闭

en: Standard
zh: 标准

en: - Select -
zh: - 选择 -

en: View settings
zh: 视图设置

en: Button text
zh: 按钮文本

en: Title field
zh: 标题字段

en: Form mode
zh: 表单模式

en: Toolbar
zh: 工具栏

en: More info
zh: 更多信息

en: URL field
zh: URL 字段

en: Default date
zh: 缺省日期

en: Column header format
zh: 列标题的格式
