FullCalendar (3.0.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (30 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Date
ko: 날짜

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Display settings
ko: 디스플레이 설정

en: Views
ko: 뷰

en: Vocabularies
ko: 태그모음

en: Text
ko: 텍스트

en: Theme
ko: 테마

en: Year
ko: 년

en: Header
ko: 머리말

en: Footer
ko: 꼬리말

en: Height
ko: 높이

en: Month
ko: 월

en: Week
ko: 주

en: Day
ko: 일

en: Now
ko: 현재

en: Color
ko: 색상

en: Close
ko: 닫기

en: Standard
ko: 표준

en: - Select -
ko: - 선택 -

en: View settings
ko: 보기 설정

en: Title field
ko: 제목 필드

en: Toolbar
ko: 툴바

en: URL field
ko: URL 필드

en: Displays items on a calendar.
ko: 달력에 항목을 표시합니다.

en: Provides a views style plugin for FullCalendar
ko: FullCalendar에 대한 뷰 스타일의 플러그인을 제공합니다

en: Update any FullCalendar event
ko: 임의의 FullCalendar 이벤트를 갱신

en: Allow user to edit events, ignoring other permissions.
ko: 다른 권한을 무시해서 사용자가 이벤트를 편집 할 수 있도록 합니다.

en: Default date
ko: 기본 날짜

en: FullCalendar Legend
ko: FullCalendar 전설
