FullCalendar Block (1.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Advanced settings
zh: 進階設定

en: Block
zh: 區塊

en: Calendar
zh: 日曆

en: Plugin
zh: 外掛

en: Plugins
zh: 外掛

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Advanced settings.
zh: 進階設定

en: Dialog width
zh: 對話框寬度
