Fullcalendar View (8.x-4.3) - en to ko translation catalogue (18 entries)

en: List
ko: 목록

en: Sunday
ko: 일요일

en: Monday
ko: 월요일

en: Tuesday
ko: 화요일

en: Wednesday
ko: 수요일

en: Thursday
ko: 목요일

en: Friday
ko: 금요일

en: Saturday
ko: 토요일

en: Views
ko: 뷰

en: Vocabularies
ko: 태그모음

en: Display
ko: 화면표시

en: Month
ko: 월

en: Week
ko: 주

en: Day
ko: 일

en: CSS classes
ko: CSS 클래스

en: Current date
ko: 오늘 날짜

en: Fixed value
ko: 고정 값

en: Default date
ko: 기본 날짜
