Full menu (2.0.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Menu
ko: 메뉴

en: Unlimited
ko: 제한 없음

en: Menus
ko: 메뉴

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Menu levels
ko: 메뉴 레벨
