Full menu (2.0.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Menu
zh: 選單

en: Unlimited
zh: 無限制

en: Menus
zh: 選單

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Menu levels
zh: 選單層級

en: Maximum number of menu levels to display
zh: 最高選單顯示層級數
