Full menu (8.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Menu
zh: 菜单

en: Unlimited
zh: 不限

en: Menus
zh: 菜单

en: Menu levels
zh: 菜单层级

en: Maximum number of menu levels to display
zh: 显示的菜单等级的最大值
