FullStory Integration (3.0.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Pages
ko: 페이지

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: General settings
ko: 일반 설정

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Host
ko: 호스트

en: Role
ko: 역할

en: Not configured
ko: 설정하지 않음
