Funding (1.0.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: All
zh: 所有

en: Fields
zh: 欄位

en: Gallery
zh: 相簿

en: Provider
zh: 供應商

en: Output
zh: 輸出

en: Weight for @title
zh: @title 的權重
