Funnelback Search Integration (2.0.0-beta3) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Search
ko: 찾기

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Custom
ko: 사용자 정의

en: Enter the terms you wish to search for.
ko: 찾고자 하는 단어를 입력하십시오

en: Debugging
ko: 디버깅
