Forex Journal (2.2.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Submit
ko: 전송

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Author
ko: 작성자

en: Currency
ko: 통화

en: Login
ko: 로그인

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: View
ko: 화면

en: Event
ko: 행사

en: Events
ko: 행사

en: Authored on
ko: 시각

en: Changed
ko: 변경됨
