Forex Journal (2.2.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (21 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Currency
zh: 货币

en: Login
zh: 登录

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: View
zh: 查看

en: Event
zh: 事件

en: Volume
zh: 音量

en: Company
zh: 公司

en: Events
zh: 事件

en: here
zh: 这儿

en: Authored on
zh: 发布于

en: Changed
zh: 已更改

en: Ticket
zh: 票

en: The settings have been saved.
zh: 设置已经被保存。

en: Symbol
zh: 符号

en: Commission
zh: 佣金
