Forex Journal (2.2.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (16 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Currency
zh: 貨幣

en: Login
zh: 登入

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Event
zh: 活動

en: Company
zh: 公司

en: Events
zh: 事件

en: here
zh: 此處

en: Authored on
zh: 發表於

en: Changed
zh: 已變更
