FZ152 (2.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Forms
zh: 表單

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Contact
zh: 聯絡

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Source
zh: 來源

en: Language code
zh: 語言代碼

en: Page settings
zh: 頁面設定

en: Page path
zh: 頁面路徑

en: IP address
zh: IP 位址
