Googalytics - Google Analytics (8.x-1.4) - en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Value
zh: 數值

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Dimensions
zh: 尺寸

en: Include
zh: 包含

en: Exclude
zh: 排除

en: Roles
zh: 角色

en: Users
zh: 使用者

en: Plugins
zh: 外掛

en: Index
zh: 索引
