Google Analytics GA4 (1.1.5) - en to zh translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Pages
zh: 页面

en: Roles
zh: 角色

en: Configuration
zh: 配置

en: Save Changes
zh: 保存更改

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Tracking scope
zh: 追踪范围

en: If you select no roles, the condition will evaluate to TRUE for all users.
zh: 如果未选择任何角色，那么对于所有用户，条件求值为 TRUE。
