Google Analytics Dashboard (1.0.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (25 entries)

en: Date
ko: 날짜

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: All
ko: 전체

en: Block
ko: 블록

en: Hostname
ko: 호스트 이름

en: Desc
ko: 설명

en: Users
ko: 사용자

en: City
ko: 도시

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬기준

en: Source
ko: 원본

en: ‹ Previous
ko: ‹ 이전

en: Next ›
ko: 다음 ›

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: Offset
ko: 건너뛰기

en: Sessions
ko: 세션

en: Dashboard
ko: 대쉬보드

en: Items per page
ko: 페이지 당 항목 수

en: - All -
ko: - 모두 -

en: « First
ko: « 처음

en: Last »
ko: 마지막 »

en: Top Pages
ko: 최다 페이지

en: Master
ko: 마스터

en: Top Referrals
ko: 최고 참조들

en: Google Analytics Summary
ko: 구글 분석 요약

en: Top Keywords
ko: 최고 핵심단어
