Google Analytics Dashboard (1.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (20 entries)

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: All
zh: 所有

en: Block
zh: 區塊

en: Hostname
zh: 主機名稱

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: Users
zh: 使用者

en: City
zh: 城市

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: Source
zh: 來源

en: ‹ Previous
zh: ‹ 上一頁

en: Next ›
zh: 下一頁 ›

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: Dashboard
zh: 儀表板

en: Items per page
zh: 每頁的項目數

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: « First
zh: « 最前

en: Last »
zh: 最後 »

en: Asc
zh: 遞增
