Google Analytics Node Reports (8.x-2.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: Statistics
ko: 통계

en: Start date
ko: 시작일

en: End date
ko: 마감일

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: Sessions
ko: 세션

en: Google Analytics
ko: 구글 웹로그 분석
