GAnalytics (gacsp) (8.x-1.2) - en to ko translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Include
ko: 포함하기

en: Exclude
ko: 제외하기

en: Roles
ko: 역할

en: Users
ko: 사용자

en: Privacy
ko: 개인 정보 보호

en: Plugins
ko: 플러그인

en: Domains
ko: 도메인

en: Google Analytics
ko: 구글 웹로그 분석

en: Anonymize IP
ko: IP 익명화하기
