GAnalytics (gacsp) (8.x-1.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Disabled
zh: 禁用

en: Include
zh: 包含

en: Exclude
zh: 不包含

en: Roles
zh: 角色

en: Users
zh: 用户

en: Basics
zh: 基本

en: Privacy
zh: 隐私

en: Plugins
zh: 插件

en: Domains
zh: 域

en: Google Analytics
zh: 谷歌分析
