Galactic Dreamscape (1.0.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Breadcrumb
ko: 이동 경로

en: Header
ko: 머리말

en: Address
ko: 주소

en: Slider
ko: 슬라이더

en: Information
ko: 정보

en: Copyright
ko: 저작권

en: Sidebar First
ko: 사이드바 - 첫 번째

en: Sidebar Second
ko: 사이드바 - 두 번째

en: Footer First
ko: 푸터 - 첫 번째

en: Footer Second
ko: 푸터 - 두 번째
