Galactic Dreamscape (1.0.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (18 entries)

en: Breadcrumb
zh: 面包屑

en: Header
zh: 页眉

en: Address
zh: 地址

en: Slider
zh: 滑块

en: Information
zh: 信息

en: Copyright
zh: 版权信息

en: Main Content
zh: 主体内容

en: Sidebar First
zh: 边栏一

en: Sidebar Second
zh: 边栏二

en: Footer First
zh: 页脚一

en: Footer Second
zh: 页脚二

en: Twitter Link
zh: Twitter链接

en: Slide Description
zh: 幻灯片的描述

en: Facebook Link
zh: Facebook链接

en: Show Slideshow
zh: 显示幻灯片

en: Social Media Link
zh: 社交媒介链接

en: Linkedin Link
zh: Linkedin链接

en: Show/Hide social media links
zh: 显示/隐藏社交媒体链接
