Galleria JS (1.1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (31 entries)

en: Slideshow
ko: 슬라이드 쇼

en: Advanced options
ko: 고급 선택사항

en: True
ko: 참

en: False
ko: 거짓

en: Top
ko: 위

en: Views
ko: 뷰

en: History
ko: 기록

en: Advanced settings
ko: 고급 설정

en: Theme
ko: 테마

en: Bottom
ko: 아래

en: Flash
ko: 플래시

en: Width
ko: 너비

en: Height
ko: 높이

en: next
ko: 다음

en: Show
ko: 표시하기

en: Empty
ko: 비어 있음

en: Extend
ko: 확장

en: Transition
ko: 상태 전이

en: Fade
ko: 서서히 사라지기

en: Style
ko: 스타일

en: Image crop
ko: 이미지 자르기

en: Debug
ko: 디버그

en: Autoplay
ko: 자동 재생

en: Thumbnails
ko: 미리보기

en: Widgets
ko: 위젯

en: Queue
ko: 큐

en: Fullscreen
ko: 전체 화면

en: Numbers
ko: 숫자

en: documentation
ko: 문서

en: Row class
ko: 행 클래스

en: Responsive
ko: 반응형
